Ratings & Reviews

5.0
12 Verified Ratings

avatar
The Baileys
- March 15, 2020
Ours probably wasn't the biggest job for these guys, but they came when they said they would, they quoted and charged the same price, they did what they said they would and, most importantly, they did a great job. I would definitely use them again.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Kimberly Hankey
- February 21, 2020
DoBetter Plastering was recommended to me by a customer. I had tried unsuccessfully to have several other plastering companies give me a quote for repairing a failing plaster ceiling in a 1880 house. Not only did DoBetter Plastering reply to my inquiries right away they showed up to quote the job when they said they would. Nei was great to deal with, and Amanda in the office was quick to answer questions. I was impressed with how carefully they protected the job site... floor protection over the work space floor and also protecting the carpet that they would be walking over to get to the room they were repairing. They also covered all the walls with plastic. Not only did they do a fantastic job of repairing and redoing the ceiling, they did a very nice job of cleaning up afterwards. My ceiling came out great! Highly recommend Nei and his crew at DoBetter Plastering.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Lyo Afonso
- January 03, 2020
I definitely recommend Do Better Plastering for the amazing job they perform, they are very professional , clean and ethical. I always recommend them and they are my number one plaster conpany. The Owner Ney is a incredible professional man, who definitely know his work.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Paul Lynch
- November 04, 2019
I would absolutely recommend DoBetter Plastering to anyone looking for a honest, fair, and high quality plastering job, The team did an incredible job on my curved walls. The owner, Nei is a great guy, who was actively involved in overseeing the work.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Neil Racanelli
- October 30, 2019
Nei & Company has been done excellent work for me over the years! He has a good eye for detail and treats every job as if it is his own. He is an honest hardworking guy which is hard to find these days. I definitely recommend him for any job, large or small.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Tom Janovitz
- October 08, 2019
Nei and his crew are the best in the business. I’ve had my company for 10 years and DBP has been incredibly reliable and fantastic quality. Solid work!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Steven Conahan
- October 03, 2019
The DoBetter team did a truly fantastic and complete job. They were able to start right away, met me on my schedule, kept the site clean, and produced superior results. I highly recommend DoBetter Plastering for your next job.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Mike Miele
- September 19, 2019
We work with Do Better a few times a year on our construction projects. Whenever we call they answer immediately and come out the next day. I think the most important part of deciding who to use for plaster is their finish product. Do Better does an amazing job, when the job is complete I get compliments from our painter on the great job they do. I highly recommend them for any job, big or small give them a call!!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Andre LeBlanc
- November 01, 2018
Starting from the initial phone call to the office, scheduling an estimate. They are able to come out and provide a detailed estimated within a promptly time-frame. The company has the right amount of professional crew members to get the work done in the estimated time. The team shows up on time, every time. After the work is completed Do Better Plaster will reach out with a follow-up phone call or an on-site visit, making sure the work exceeds all expectations. Highly recommended


Owner of New England Home Restoration
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Leo Arsenault
- April 27, 2018
I recommend them to everyone i know! Tom Ryan being one of many!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Tom Ryan
- April 27, 2018
DoBetter Does better - they have and will
continue to be my chosen plastering company.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Andre Araujo
- January 15, 2018
Excellent company, they work like artists, extremely professional, I recommend.
Was this review helpful?